COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD

A. Audit Committee

Name of Director	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Ankit Rastogi	Chairperson	Non-Executive - Independent
(DIN: 08315005)	_	Director
Mr. Kapil Sharma	Member	Non-Executive - Independent
(DIN: 08315014)		Director
Mr. Amit Gupta	Member	Executive Director
(DIN: 03038181)		

B. Stakeholder's Relationship Committee

Name of Director	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Kapil Sharma	Chairperson	Non-Executive - Independent
(DIN: 08315014) Mr. Ankit Rastogi	Member	Director Non-Executive - Independent
(DIN: 08315005) Ms. Pushpa Gupta	Member	Director Non-Executive Director
(DIN: 05123161)	Wichitect	Tion Executive Director

C. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of Director	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Ankit Rastogi (DIN: 08315005)	Chairperson	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Ms. Pushpa Gupta (DIN: 05123161)	Member	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Kapil Sharma (DIN: 08315014)	Member	Non-Executive - Independent Director